Author Topic: reloading and chronographs  (Read 2470 times)

Glennrae

reloading and chronographs
« on: November 16, 2011, 12:25:34 PM »
I am just getting into reloading. Mainly to cheapen up my practice ammo. The other reason is I am an absolute gadget nut! If it moves, goes bang or burns gas....I am all over it!! ;D
I am just wondering who out there uses a shooting chrony?
Glennrae

NRA
GOA
SDGO

Glock 23
Kahr CW9
Ruger SR22
Ruger GP100
Marlin 1894C
Ruger LCR 38
1858 Remington New Army Revolver

Bikes, bullets, bluegrass and BBQ!

Coastie

Re: reloading and chronographs
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2011, 12:41:21 PM »

Greetings:
Welcome, we're glad that you've found this free forum, it's spam-free.   Not only that but you will find just about everything you need in CC'ing.  If you don't please put your request on the Wish List board and we Mods will see what  we can do about fixing that.

To personalize your account, please visit the "How to do this, that and the other" board.  There you will find 11 different topics that will assist you.

I'm from NE Washington (state).

Glad to see you came on over...:)  Hope you have a great day!

Shoot2Stop

• Have Gun will Soon Travel
« Reply #2 on: November 16, 2011, 01:22:24 PM »
Welcome.

I have a shooting chrony, actually two of them.  One without a bullet hole in it. ;)

I fear not a whit for myself, but I fear to the bottom of my soul for my county's future. -S2S
If you think George Washington would disagree with you, you're probably on the wrong side.

NRA & GOA Lifer. Constitutional Extremist

Coastie

« Reply #3 on: November 16, 2011, 01:59:22 PM »
Welcome.

I have a shooting chrony, actually two of them.  One without a bullet hole in it. ;)

Hmmm ::)  Did you get upset at that one?   :o

RacerRon

Re: Re: reloading and chronographs
« Reply #4 on: November 16, 2011, 04:17:15 PM »